Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) by Shelby Mahurin

Featured

SYNOPSIS: The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives … Continue reading Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) by Shelby Mahurin

TBR goal of August 2020

Featured

Hello there, my bookish pack of smart wolves! First off, I hope everyone is safe and sound, hydrating and avoiding thre chaotic energy of this virus. Second, I want to thank all of you for following me! Thanks to you, I reached over 200 followers and this means so much to me! THANK YOU, GUYS! … Continue reading TBR goal of August 2020