Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) by Shelby Mahurin

Featured

SYNOPSIS: The hotly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and IndieBound bestseller Serpent & Dove—packed with even steamier romance and darker magic—is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas. After narrowly escaping death at the hands of the Dames Blanches, Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and church—fugitives … Continue reading Blood & Honey (Serpent & Dove #2) by Shelby Mahurin

Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1) by Shelby Mahurin

SYNOPSIS: Bound as one, to love, honour, or burn. Book one of a stunning fantasy duology, this tale of witchcraft and forbidden love is perfect for fans of Kendare Blake and Sara Holland. Two years ago, Louise le Blanc fled her coven and took shelter in the city of Cesarine, forsaking all magic and living … Continue reading Serpent & Dove (Serpent & Dove #1) by Shelby Mahurin

Can’t-Wait Wednesday: The Vine Witch (Vine Witch #1) by Luanne G. Smith (9/10/2019)

Can’t-Wait Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted at Wishful Endings, to spotlight and discuss the books we’re excited about that we have yet to read. It’s based on Waiting on Wednesday, hosted by the fabulous Jill at Breaking the Spine.If anyone wants to take part, you just have to pick up a read not yet released that you … Continue reading Can’t-Wait Wednesday: The Vine Witch (Vine Witch #1) by Luanne G. Smith (9/10/2019)